Amazon

Free Five Star Kindle Book: River In The Sea (Reg. $9.99)!!

Hurry and snag today’s Free Kindle Book: River In The Sea, by Tina Boscha. This book has a 5 star rating and will likely go up in price soon (Reg. $9.99).

Description:

When a German soldier’s dog bolts in front of Leen’s truck, in a fraction of a second, she must make a choice: brake hard, or hit the gas.

She floors it.

What happens next sets off a chain of events that pitches Leen, just 15, and her family against the German forces when they are most desperate – and fierce. Leen tries to hold her family together, but despite her efforts, bit by bit everything falls apart.

And just when Leen experiences a horrific loss, she must make a decision that could forever brand her a traitor, yet finally allow her to live as her heart desires.

A great choice for fans of Stones From the River, The Book Thief, Those Who Save Us, and Sarah’s KeyRiver in the Sea is a tale of first love, tragedy, intrigue and betrayal.

 

Thanks Cents”able” Momma!

About the author

Emily Buys

Leave a Comment

All photography and written text on this site are Copyright of Clever Housewife © 2012-2013, unless otherwise noted. Material may not be duplicated, published or re-written without permission. All rights reserved. Please send all inquiries to [email protected]